Skip to content

Song List for Feb – Mar

February 16, 2011

Here are the songs for our worship services, Feb and Mar (*as always, subject to change!):

February
6
All Creatures of Our God and King
A Debtor to Mercy (RUF)
His Forever

Jesus I Come (Indelible Grace)
My Jesus I Love Thee
Before the Throne of God Above

13

Come Thou Almighty King
Beneath the Cross of Jesus (RUF)
Holy God We Praise Your Name

O Wondrous Love
Rock of Ages (When the Day Seems Long)
Sovereign One

There is a Land of Pure Delight (Red Mt.)

20

All People that On Earth Do Dwell
Glorious Things of Thee are Spoken
Jesus Thank You
Love of God (Lehman)
You Never Change
Lion of Judah

27

Doxology
Before the Throne of God Above
All Heaven Declares

Pass Me Not (Red Mt.)
How Firm a Foundation
Help My Unbelief

March
6

I Love to Tell the Story
There is a Redeemer
You are My Anchor – the Father’s Embrace

The Gospel Song
Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
Forever

13

Crown Him with Many Crowns
All I Have Is Christ
Come We That Love the Lord

Here is Love
How Great Thou Art
El Shaddai

20

Blessed Assurance
Cast Your Burden on the Lord
Friend of Sinners (Red Mt.)

O the Deep Deep Love of Jesus
By Faith (Getty/ Townend – NEW)
I Will Glory in My Redeemer

27

God of Our Fathers
Wonderful Merciful Savior
Come Ye Sinners, Poor and Wretched

Redeemed How I Love to Proclaim It
Kyrie Eleison (Getty/ Townend)
From the Depth of Woe

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

