Skip to content

My 8th Anniversary!

May 18, 2011

A testimony to God’s abundant grace to me: I have found a best friend in Rebecca and our relationship is far sweeter and deeper and staying married seems increasingly better than the day we got hitched. The Lord alone makes marriages like this! Thanks be to Him.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Pamela Fruechting permalink
    May 18, 2011 9:01 am

    I was just looking at your wedding pictures the other day and remembering what an awesome, fun, worshipful, joyful day it was. God had provided everything!!!!! Including the wife! LOL. We love you both so much and are so thankful that God brought you together. I can’t tell you how many times I say to others that I could not have picked out a more perfect wife for you. Have a wonderful day!

  2. June 22, 2011 5:41 pm

    Love you guys!!!

Leave a Reply

